2019 Rugby World Cup Pools

2019 Rugby World Cup pools in Japan:

Pool A: Ireland, Scotland, Japan, Romania, Playoff winner

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Africa 1, Repechage winner

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga


Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Receive News & Ratings Via Email - Enter your email address below to receive a concise daily summary of the latest news and analysts' ratings with MarketBeat.com's FREE daily email newsletter.